WonderLab Staff

Karen Jepson-Innes

Executive Director
kjinnes@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 16

pic1

Catherine Olmer, Ph.D.

Chief Financial Officer
catherine@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 16

Amy Osajima

Donor Relations Director
development@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 14

Megan Tomson

Development Associate
megan@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 31

Aleisha Kropf

Marketing & Communications Director
marketing@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 12

Sabina Ion

Events and Group Visits Manager
schedule@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 11

Esther Smail

Membership Services Manager
esther@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 15

Mary Sommer

Business Manager
marysom@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 10

jeanne2web
Jeanne Gunning

Volunteer Director
jeanne@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 21

Diane David

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 20

Ella Heckman

Museum Experience Director
ella@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 26

Sarah Ericson

Museum Experience Assistant Director
sarah_ericson@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 23

Taylor Rickett

Museum Experience Manager: Visitor Services
taylor_rickett@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 25

Hunter Miller

Museum Experience Manager: Gallery
hunter@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 25

Kate Seader

Museum Experience Specialist

(812) 337-1337

Deirdre Sheets

Education Director

deirdre@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex.17

Shelbie Porteroff

Museum Educator: Outreach and Elementary Education Specialist
educationoutreach@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex.19

Sarah Lynn Wells

Museum Educator:  Adult and Secondary Education Specialist
museumeducator@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 18

colleen2web
Colleen Couper

WonderCamp Director and Gift Store Manager
colleen@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 24

michael2web
Michael Lindeau

Exhibits and Facilities Director
michael@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 22

Sam Couch

Animal Exhibits Manager
animalexhibits@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 30

Don Marvel

Exhibits and Facilities Specialist
exhfacspecialist@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 30

Visitor Services Welcome Desk Staff

Megan Borgens

Visitor Services Assistant Manager

Kailey French

Visitor Services Assistant Manager

Melanie Reinhart

Visitor Services Assistant Manager

Mitch Toher

Visitor Services Assistant Manager

Taylor Zartman

Visitor Services Assistant Manager

After School Education Program

Shelbie Porteroff

After School EdVentures Lead Teacher

Drusilla Corliss

After School EdVentures Lead Teacher

Chris Dinges

After School EdVentures Lead Teacher

Mara Gordon

After School EdVentures Assistant Teacher

Alexus Strait

After School EdVentures Assistant Teacher

Amanda D’Agostino

After School EdVentures Assistant Teacher

Kelsey Smith

After School EdVentures Assistant Teacher

Mercedes Lechlitner

After School EdVentures Assistant Teacher