Staff

Staff2018-11-09T14:43:55+00:00

WonderLab Staff

Karen Jepson-Innes

Executive Director
kjinnes@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 16

pic1

Catherine Olmer, Ph.D.

Chief Financial Officer
catherine@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 16

Amy Osajima

Donor Relations Director
development@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 14

Annual Giving & Stewardship Manager

(812) 337-1337 ex. 31

Aleisha Kropf

Marketing & Communications Director
marketing@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 12

Esther Smail

Membership Services Manager
esther@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 15

jeanne2web
Jeanne Gunning

Volunteer Director
jeanne@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 21

Diane David

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 20

celeste2web
Celeste Wolfinger

Events and Group Visits Manager
schedule@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 11

Mary Sommer

Business Manager
marysom@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 10

Ella Heckman

Gallery Operations Director
ella@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 26

Autumn Brunelle

Gallery Operations Assistant Director
asstgalleryops@wonderlab.org 
(812) 337-1337 ex. 23

Sarah Ericson

Museum Experience Assistant
museumexperience@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 25

Emmy Brockman

Education Director
emmy@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 17

Nick Whites

Museum Educator: Outreach and Elementary Education Specialist
educationoutreach@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex.19

Sarah Lynn Wells

Museum Educator:  Adult and Secondary Education Specialist
museumeducator@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 18

colleen2web
Colleen Couper

WonderCamp Director and Gift Store Manager
colleen@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 24

jenweb2 (1)
Jennifer Jenkins

Visitor Services Manager
vsm@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 25

michael2web
Michael Lindeau

Exhibits and Facilities Director
michael@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 30

melanie2
Melanie Davis

Exhibits and Facilities Assistant Director
melanie@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 30

Sam Couch

Animal Exhibits Manager
animalexhibits@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 30

After School Education Program

Staci Radford-Vincent

After School EdVentures Lead Teacher
staci@wonderlab.org

Shelbie Porter

After School EdVentures Co-Lead Teacher

Rachel Veronesi

After School EdVentures Co-Lead Teacher

Drusilla Corliss

After School EdVentures Lead Teacher

Mara Gordon

After School EdVentures Assistant Teacher

Steve Osikowicz

After School EdVentures Assistant Teacher