About the Board

The WonderLab Board of Directors functions as a policy-making body. The board is responsible for setting policies, raising funds, approving and monitoring budgets, and hiring and evaluating the Executive Director. Each board member is appointed to a three-year term.

Board of Directors

Brandon O’Leary, Executive Director, Management Advisory Services, Indiana University Foundation
President of the Board

Elizabeth Raff, Professor of Biology, Indiana University
Vice President of the Board

Andy Cron, Vice President, Global Business Leader for Surgery, Cook Medical
Treasurer of the Board

Ashley Johnson, President, First Appraisal Group
Secretary of the Board

Steve Bishop, Commercial Banking Officer, German American Bank

Dionne Cross Francis,  Associate Professor, Mathematics Education, Indiana University School of Education

Karen Howe Fernandez, Attorney

Greg Humphrey, CFO/Treasurer, Commercial Service

Asha Kirchhoff, Research and Development Engineer, MedSurg at Cook Medical Inc.

David Quick, Chair (CEO Peer Advisory Groups), Vistage International

Ken Roberts, President (retired), Rolls Royce Helicopter Engines

Eric Slotegraaf, Attorney, Slotegraaf Niehoff PC

Timothy M. Steiner, M.D., Physician, Indiana University Health

Rick Van Kooten,   Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences; Professor of Physics, Indiana University Bloomington 

John West, Managing Broker/Owner, FC Tucker/Bloomington Realtors